Basketball Tournament Recommendations

Based on the forms submitted to the WMOA, the following member names have been forwarded to the MHSAA as recommended for tournament assignment.


Boys Tournament

Bob Wojcik, Luke Verbeek, Todd Frazier, TJ Restau, Sean Black, Bryan Boersma, Brian Vogel, Doug Kaptein, Doug Diekman, Kurtis Hoffman


Girls Tournament

Doug Diekman, Luke Verbeek, Mathew Kuiper, Pete VanGessel, Sean Black, Brian Vogel, Doug Kaptein, Douglas Stelma, Todd Frazier, Kurtis Hoffman